Skip to content

LeBron James has Been Nominated as “Worst Actor” of the Year

    NBA Star LeBron James has been nominated as the “Worst Actor” of the year following the release of the new Space Jam movie staring James himself.

    “The Golden Raspberry Awards (the formal name for the Razzies) nominations are decided by 1,128 voting members from 49 US states and more than two dozen foreign countries who cast their 2021 ballots online, selecting five top contenders in each of the nine categories,” CNN reported. “As per tradition the “winners” will be announced March 26, which is the day before the Oscars.”

    Nominations for “Worst Picture,” “Worst Actor,” and “Worst Actress,” are as follows as highlighted by the Daily Wire:


    Diana the Musical (The Netflix Version)
    Space Jam: A New Legacy
    The Woman in the Window


    Scott Eastwood / Dangerous
    Roe Hartrampf (As Prince Charles) Diana the Musical
    LeBron James / Space Jam: A New Legacy
    Ben Platt / Dear Evan Hansen
    Mark Wahlberg / Infinite


    Amy Adams / The Woman in the Window
    Jeanna de Waal / Diana the Musical
    Megan Fox / Midnight in the Switchgrass
    Taryn Manning / Karen
    Ruby Rose / Vanquish


    Amy Adams / Dear Evan Hansen
    Sophie Cookson / Infinite
    Erin Davie (As Camilla) Diana the Musical
    Judy Kaye (As BOTH Queen Elizabeth & Barbara Cartland) Diana the Musical
    Taryn Manning / Every Last One of Them


    Ben Affleck / The Last Duel
    Nick Cannon / The Misfits
    Mel Gibson / Dangerous
    Gareth Keegan (As James Hewitt, the Muscle-Bound Horse Trainer)
    Diana the Musical
    Jared Leto / House of Gucci

    What are your thoughts? Let us know in the comments below!

    This story syndicated with permission from Collin Rugg – Trending Politics

    "*" indicates required fields

    Will you be voting in the upcoming midterm election?*
    This poll gives you free access to our premium politics newsletter. Unsubscribe at any time.
    This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.